BNSN Support

Will I have access to my account after canceling my subscription?

Updated 8/31/2026

Yes. You’ll continue to have access to your BNSN account until the end of your current billing cycle. Once that period ends, your account will be canceled, and you’ll no longer be able to access saved projects or blueprints, or create new ones.

If you cancel your subscription and notice that you’ve lost access right away, please submit a support ticket and we’ll be happy to help